Our Staff


GPTT's team work ​enthusiastically and rigorously to achieve the think tank's ambitious goal of restructuring and reforming Iran's governance structures.

Ali Saad

Executive Director


Mojdeh Nateghi

Director of Iran's Regulators Club

Ph.D. candidate in public regulatory 

Seyed Hossein Hashemi

Director of Administration and Public Sector Reform Department

Ph.D. candidate in public law

Atefeh Moradi Eslami

Director of Political and Parliamentary Studies Department

Ph.D. candidate in public law

Majid Afshani

Director of International Department

Ph.D. candidate in political science

Seyed M. Hossein Khalili

Director of Communications and Media Policy Department


Amir Hossein Abbaspoor

Director of Policy Research Club